Rettmo: Well....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Yuba city, California
35 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Rettmo is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Teacher (Special Education)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Hi, My name is LaRetta, Energetic and Driven are the two best words to describe my personality. Life is short and I enjoy living life BIG!!!!! I feel that we can all learn and grow as people. God, Family and education are a high priority for me. I believe that everything should be done to the fullest and if a person says they are going to do something they should do it to their best ability. Life is short and we should enjoy our time here before entering eternity. Life should be fun and inspiring to ourselves and others.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something with adventure, like snowboarding! Coffee is good too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I believe people get to know each other when working together on various projects or participating in sports/team activities. Sitting down for coffee is a great way to sit and chat in a comfortable setting to get to know one another. Really I am up for anything!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rettmo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps