Anomaly19: Restart
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
52 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
Anomaly19 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi. I am carefree, open-minded, and do not feel as old as I am-this is good! I hope it lasts. :) I have a great sense of humor and enjoying laughing. Whoever said that "laughter is the best medicine" was definitely on to something. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, is honest, and well-grounded. I enjoy spending time with someone who likes to be active, try new adventures, and generally enjoy life. I'm told I am easy to get along with and relatively low maintenance.

I like traveling and exploring new places, enjoy most anything outdoors (even winter!) . I like to participate in charities involving children and rescue dogs. Enjoy the holidays and spending time with my very large family. We are very close. Also, enjoy time with long time friends. I like a great outdoor cafe or beer garden, the lake, Etc.

I just recently beat cancer and have decided to get back to the dating world!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual meeting over drinks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Anomaly19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married