StoneColdSweetheart: Insert something incredibly cute & funny ;)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lakeland, Florida
26 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
StoneColdSweetheart is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm Brandi, I'm 21, but act more like 31... Meaning, I take care of myself, I'm independent, I have a career (not just a job). I have all the required skills to finish an entire sentence correctly! I'm very blunt & to the point. I also have a "child" side as well. I enjoy laughing & joking. I try not to take everything seriously. I enjoy my family, my friends, and overall my life! I love God, but I do not judge. Whom or what you believe in is your freedom. I enjoy going to the gym. I work in a stressful atmosphere so working out gets rid of the aggression! I am mixed with Italian, Romanian,and English...... I know.. It's a strange breed but I wear it well! I have 9 tattoos, which I keep hidden :)

I am looking for Mr. Right..... I know it's a stretch. I would like a strong man, mentally, physically & emotionally. Someone who is established in his life, such as having a career & a stable family life. A guy who is family oriented is a huge bonus! Someone who can make me laugh! Someone who can be my rock when I need it and someone to listen when I vent. I love to cook, and I cook healthy! So, if you can too, that's a plus!

I can be picky sometimes.... Good luck!