Triggy87: Come say hi
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brighton, UK
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Triggy87 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hey :)

I'm currently studying Architecture at Brighton Uni and really enjoy it.
I'm pretty laid back but will do anything to help friends out. I love travelling and seeing new places, I’ve been lucky enough see some pretty amazing parts of the world and would like to see more.

In my free time I like popping out for a drink and a laugh or a bite to eat or checking out the cinema, but also happy to spend an evening on the sofa with a movie and take away, especially Indian or Pizza.

I love anything to do with water, swimming, kayaking, snorkelling or scuba diving. I’m pretty into motorsport and cars as well as design. I’m pretty open minded to try new things
I'm a total animal lover and have a cat. I've been told “You’re sweet, smart, compassionate and have an AWESOME sense of humour”

Music: I'm pretty open minded.
Movies: Action and Comedy, as I love to laugh.
TV: How I met Your Mother, House, Friends, Big Bang Theory, Person of Interest

Like what you read? Send me a message

Mail Settings
To send a message to Triggy87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs