QueenCityRebel: Bet you cant guess my real name.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Savannah, Georgia
27 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
QueenCityRebel is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
OK I just realised i forgot to change this after I moved down here. So I came to Savannah to get out of the cold of Buffalo, NY and for something different. I am dealing with an Anxiety problem that makes it difficult for me to work and also have had depression in the past. If you can look past that great. Lets for some of my hobbies I play guitar and I am trying to find or start a band. I like mostly rock though will listen to some rap country and other genres. If you look at my phone to see what I've played the most it would probably be Dropkick Murphys, The Creepshow, Iron Maiden, Guns n' Roses and Sublime...I think. Also just got into Led Zeppelin.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything really. We could just meet for a drink go to a concert. Mini golf, blowing, go karts. I'm up for most things

Mail Settings
To send a message to QueenCityRebel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 26.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke