congconglily: Around the corner I met you.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San mateo, California
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Asian, Cancer
congconglily wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
Manager of Analytics

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
In a nutshell, I'm Chinese, kind, caring, loyal, trustworthy, dependable, honest, fun loving, considerate, physically fit, healthy, intelligent... what else? You name it. :)

I grew up in China and came to the US to study in graduate school. After I earned two masters degrees, I worked in marketing area for a fortune 500 company for 5 years. I'm currently working for a website company in the bay area. I love my job seriously!! I basically do marketing modeling and analytics using statistics, which could be very challenging sometimes due to the fact that there is no standard answer. I usually push myself hard, getting in the best college, having straight A's in school etc. Now I'm enjoying work, moving forward with my career, and feeling good about the achievements.

I'm very active and love all sorts of activities! I work out almost every day to stay fit. I love those group exercises, like zumba (my favorite), yoga, kickboxing, cardio dancing etc. It is very fun and motivating. Most of the time I'll be on an elliptical trainer when I'm in gym. I like rollerskating, billards, badminton, biking, ping pong, and tennis. I like to travel for sightseeing, exploring the area, and adventure seeking. Parasail and hot air balloon are the next ones on my to-do list. I like to hang out in town with friends, catch a show/movie, have a drink, take a walk on the street etc. I like shopping and stay on top of fashion. I play xbox sometimes. I could just enjoy any other random activities, like shows, events, concerts, bars, tubing, kayaking etc. With the right company, anything could be fun.

I am a family-oriented person with all traditional values, and I am sincere and loyal when it comes to relationships. So I am really looking for a serious long-term relationship, someone to start a family with down the road. He is loyal, honest, caring, and mature. No games no drama. Life is just too short for that. If you are only looking for some fun time without any intention in building a relationship, then I might not be the right person for you.

Thanks for taking the time checking out my profile. Anything else you want to know, don't hesitate to ask. Drop me a line if you like what you've seen so far, coz life is short. =)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's do coffee. :)