BrandyAR: SnapChat: huneyyybeee
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Paducah, Kentucky
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Mixed Race, Leo
BrandyAR is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Account Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Brandy
This is hard...
I am 28 years old and have a 8 year old daughter who I'm convinced makes the world turn. I love all things pink and all things that sparkle! I love summer but hate to be hot. I am an extremely practical person but I love to laugh, be goofy and have fun. Most of my fun includes kid activities but a good night at the bar, movies, riding go carts, or just hanging out with good friends, good music, and good drinks will work too.

I like to avoid men who don't believe in monogamy, don't work, aren't good dads and/or have no moral foundation soooo, if that's you please skip me over.

A few fun...or odd facts about me:
I love the smell of gas, permanent markers, and rubber glue.
My favorite color is pink.
I have terrible road rage.
I cant sing but I LOVE to sing.
I hate the sound of someone brushing their teeth.
I am addicted to reality/junk tv.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Be a man...lead the first date ??

Mail Settings
To send a message to BrandyAR you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.