blindbird: looking for a lifetime wingman!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bay point, California
58 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
blindbird is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Film/TV Junkie
customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for a Man, I want one to hold me, love me, trust me,
and be supportive of me as he would want of me!
I am 420friendly but that is all I do in that area, I do love JC Margarita's of just shots of tequilia with lemon and salt.
I enjoy movies, all types action to horror to comedy. Music? well my best is the classic rock then current rock, some country and western. I enjoy shooting a game or 2 of pool althoughI used to be alot better than I am now. Haven't practiced in awhile.
My name Blindbird says it alll guys, yes I have a visual impairment that would be best described as tunnel vision, I have some vision straight out in front of me.
I am seeking a long term relationship with loving caring understanding passionate compassionate honest man!
If you are on here pretending to be something that you are not then just pass me by. I am really tired of some of the BS that goes on, on these type of sites.
I really like to wish all a very wonderful successful search to find their true soul mate!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well it depends on the guy I'll be going out with and the time of year!lol

Get the POF Mobile Apps