Em307: Restless
Smokes Often with Average body type
Concord, California
30 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Em307 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover
Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I work full time as a medical assistant for Alameda Health systems....I work hard and play even harder!...I'm Italian and Mexican, very family orientated, and I speak my mind! I love baseball and football, the baby of all brothers it's only natural. I'm a real ass chick, and I have x-ray vision when it comes to bullshit! So don't even try.....I love tattoos, and have a few-would love to have more but it doesn't fit very well in my profession. I can't stand pretty boys-so if you are a conceited douche bag, move the hell on....I have a smart ass mouth, and I use it, so if you're the soft/sensitive type? You probably can't handle me...I can't stand stupid, ignorant people, and I definitely can't stand spoiled yuppies either.... I'm very independent, I am not looking for anyone to take care of me, nor am I looking to take care of anyone else...I like taking random road trips, love drinking beer and shooting pool; definitely pretty chill/laid back, but don't let that fool you, I'm one smart cookie, and can turn on the class no problem. I also really like a guy who is taller than me.....Anything else ask!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Em307 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married