joggltt069: Hello
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Carbondale, Pennsylvania
48 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
joggltt069 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
electronics mech

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Joe
Hi, I'm a Dad of 3 young adults 27,22 & 18 .They are my pride and joy :) I've separated/divorced for almost 6 years now, my last relationship lasted just under 20 yrs, and I have been alone sense. But now it's time for me to start looking to the future and hopefully for my forever. I have a lot to offer and I am a very open and honest person who still has respect for other people, I do not lie, cheat, and would never raise my hand to harm any woman. But I will protect whom ever is in my life !! I guess you could say I'm old school . I have a good job that pays the bills, but unfortunately I'm not wealthy . Yet I am wealthy in other ways than money . I am here looking for my forever . it would be nice to start with a great friendship base, then hopefully build from there . I'm not in the shape like I use to be in (self inflicted) but I have been working on it and I'll be back to where I want to be!! (determined!!!) So I am looking forward to what 2017 has in store for me, I'm hoping for a great year with the start of the rest of my life . Joe

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go for coffee & chat to get to know each other