Judy03: Looking for honesty and Loyalty?I
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Coral springs, Florida
61 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
Judy03 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Certified Nursing Asst.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other Second Language English


About Judy
I love travelling to new places and meeting new people, cooking, reading, watching movies and listening to music.

I love Reggae, Calypso, Classical, Jazz, Gospel, Soul music and Rythmn & Blues Music.

I want to visit Italy and probably do a Meditteraean Cruise. I love returning to the Caribbean on vacation.

I am a fun loving person, who can be adventerous, loves to dance and have a sense of humour. I can be very serious when warranted.

I have 3 children and 7 grandchildren and they are love of my life.

I am loyal, honest, committed and friendly. Life is meant to be lived to the fullest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting at a public place for a cup tea or ice cream

Mail Settings
To send a message to Judy03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:56 and 64.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke