ozzywayne: no games....no drama....enjoy life.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Moore, Oklahoma
50 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Cancer
ozzywayne wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi . I don't really know were to start, but I will try to keep it simple. As far as me, I'm pretty drama free. I have my own house ,my own dogs...which r like my kids,my own vehicle,and a job,which allows me to pay bills early and usually extra, I like to stay ahead if possible. Oh...question for the women...I've seen this on some profiles, just what is Ur definition of a guy that is financially stable ??? Look...if Ur wanting somebody with a bank full of money why don't u just say so?? Geez !! My parents r still married, they live in eastern Oklahoma, I'm an only child, and yes I will admit to acting a bit childish sometimes, I have some really great friends, and I'm pretty laid back. Is my house a mansion...no, but its mine. Is my vehicle a Mercedes.....no,but its mine, so stable or not, u can decide. I watch sports often, and hang out with friends socially or sometimes at the lake. I'm new to pof, just a few days, I tried this years ago with a different site, and it wasn't that great,people tell u sometimes what they think u want to hear, and some of the girls would post pics that had to be a few years old....it was kind of silly, live in the now, not in the past. WOW !! I am just babbling on...may right more later?? Or not. So if u want to ask me anything fill free. OH....I do my own laundry also.

Get the POF Mobile Apps