21Chucky17: You will smile.....guaranteed
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Green bay, Wisconsin
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
21Chucky17 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

On Bourbon Street with my sis n cousin

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Sam
Hello... I'll take it as a good start if you decided to stop the "wheel of men" on me!

I most enjoy hanging out with friends and family. Boating, relaxing, sun and fun. Packer games and winter getaways north and somewhere warm are non negotiable.

If you have your life together, a career and plan, hopefully interested in the next chapter and finding someone to spend it with, we may have some common ground. I am looking for my best friend, soul mate and the lady I can't wait to see every day.

I am confident and have a career I love. If you are active, fun loving and adventurous, send me a message (not into quick hook ups or wasting time). Let's have some laughs together...no pressure.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let me handle that...

Mail Settings
To send a message to 21Chucky17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 49.