Ms.MicaNicks4: German Chocolate Gyrl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Killeen, Texas
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Ms.MicaNicks4 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to really get to know someone from the inside out, i would like to meet people that are true to there word..and know what theyre looking for...i love movies, traveling, cookouts,communicating, cuddling,laughing..just enjoying life to the fullest. out to eat,shopping..and managing my boys and theyre music. Family is very important to me..i am very unique..most people say i look like Nikki Minaj..we favor make up..i dress my own way..n like to change my purse n bags to all types of music..except goth..n some to all types of things never tried..except drugs..n drinking. I am school for business bachelors..3 yrs to go..just wanna live my life drama free, around good and honest people.n its very hard to find that in killeen.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To meet someone that treats me with respect, opens doors, dresses and smells nice, has a career, can pay for dinner and have your own car..has goals..n likes older kids..someone that likes to share over dinner, offers me to try what they, someone not selffish..n underserving of my attention. Someone that sees agood woman and isnt afraid to spoil and love me for that, in doe time, if meant.

Get the POF Mobile Apps