shakas21: Fun-sized
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Berkeley, California
25 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Asian, Sagittarius
shakas21 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First off, I'm not short, I'm just fun-sized. With that out of the way, I'm a SoCal transplant who's a current English major, which means that I read a lot. I'm not just a bookworm though; I love going out and exploring new places, although I might not do so as often as I'd like. A usual day for me consists of going to the gym and class, and then volunteering. Volunteering and working out are definitely my main activities aside from school, as they both help keep me sane with the demands of my classes.

I like to think that I'm a pretty laid-back person. But as much as I like just chilling and relaxing at home, I definitely appreciate spontaneity. For the most part, I'm one of those people who will be like, "Okay, l'm down" whenever someone makes a suggestion to go out, even if it's to somewhere totally random and/or crazy. A lot of the time I'll be the one with the urge to get up and get out, but it's always more fun with another person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that shows me how fun you are. Definitely not the over-used dinner-and-a-movie date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to shakas21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps