skyisblue37: I Love the country but the city is pretty cool too
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gresham, Oregon
29 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
skyisblue37 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
care provider

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hello, what's up?

I'm 24 but like older guys!
I'm funny, very out goin, love to laugh and make everyone else laugh, love helping others, I'm a country girl living in the city, I want to go back to the country but I'm good in the city too....
I'm honest, big hearted, love the outdoors- like hiking, hunting, my favorite is anythin 4wheelin or 4x4... I have my own place and car and a job. u please have the same....
I'm looking for.....
a outdoorsy Guy, that likes animals,that's caring, fun, honest, loyal, and that trustworthy. thanks. good luck in ur search;)

PS update.....
ok I need some country guy that can line dance and swing dance that would meet me at dukes in Portland or some country bar around here that could be even just be a friend that will dance with me on Thursdays or the weekends .... please write me please!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
ok so I want to go hot tubing bad, I love a long drive in the country, 4wheelin anywhere, really anything different!!!!