BAMCondon: Lets get some beer and go fishing
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Idaho falls, Idaho
26 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
BAMCondon isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University
Just being a bad ass ;)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Branden
Some of my hobbies are riding dirt bikes in the warmer seasons and I love to ski in the winter I grow up in Sunvalley so I was always skiing I enjoy hiking and a little fishing and hunting is a big thing fun me. I have always been a little jock but I am not stock up I just enjoy sports I started playing soccer when I was 4 and played all there way till I graduated and was going to play in college but sh*thappened and I didn't go I also wrestled in school and ran track then got in to Rugby In college but I am the oldest of 4 and have 2 brother and my uncle was raised with me so I like to play around and wrestle and just have fun yes we get roof and punch each other but its all in fun and I am actually getting ready to enlist in to the Marines but that's about it if you want to know more ask me ladies

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not picky at all