Littlemonster87: Quirky.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
29 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Jewish
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Littlemonster87 wants to find someone to marry.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am all sorts of embarrassed to be on a dating website. But who cares. Anyway, I am a 24-year-old broad working on a doctoral degree (I sound remarkably pretentious here, so forgive me). My free time is often spent at the park with my two small dogs (not like pocketbook-small, though even if they were I would never stash em in a purse- I'm inclined to believe dogs hate that kind of crap but I digress and obviously use parenthesis to excess and yes this is a purposeful run-on sentence though the rhyme was unintentional). I find peace in dance class or on my sailboat.

I am quite shy, rather socially awkward, and don't really go to clubs or bars much. While I am quiet initially, I do come out of my shell. I am easy-going, and I'd like to think I have a semi-decent sense of humor. I get along with pretty much anyone (seriously). I abhor high heels and really short skirts because the former make me walk funny and the latter make me freezing and generally uncomfortable.

Apropos of nothing, I love running, reading, writing, dancing, herpetofauna, sailing, the semicolon, eggplant, baseball (Mets and Giants), aquariums, and going on long walks just thinking about stuff. I am not a fickle girl; I value genuine dudes who are intelligent, easy-going, and have a sense of humor. Above all, I would like to find someone who likes/loves me for who I am.