Jimbo057: looking for someone that can keep up
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, Washington
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Jimbo057 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

Backpacking, 4th of July 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About James
First off, I'm a work hard play hard kinda guy. I work for BNSF Railroad and love my job. I don't sweat the small stuff, no point in over worrying over something you cannot control. Everything happens for a reason. I try to workout at the gym every day but struggle to be inside when the weather is nice. Bow Hunting is a big part of my life and has led me to a pretty clean lifestyle. Eating healthy is something I'm getting better at, but have room for improvement. Backpacking has become a huge interest of mine. As of the 4th of July I had hiked about 125 miles this year. Something about being 12 miles deep into the backcountry and away from stress and the daily routine makes me happy. I bought a house in Vancouver about 5 years ago and hope to stay in the basic area, I think it's pretty centrally located. The beach and mountains are all within a few hour drive. I'm uncertain what to expect from this site, but figured I would give it a try. I love trying new things, and will try anything twice. I'm a high energy, positive minded and spontaneous guy, would love to meet someone similar.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't think there is a perfect first date, as long as it's somewhere we can get to know each other and see if things click. Food is good, fishing is fun, let's decide on something together.