DropTopDreamz: ...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Jacksonville, Florida
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Capricorn
DropTopDreamz isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Masters Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm very thoughtful, romantic, and generous (to a fault sometimes).  I enjoy everything from country to hip hop to jazz and how the right song for the right situation can completely enhance or relate to how I'm feeling.  My best friends would describe me as outgoing, friendly, funny, intelligent, and generous.  I am ambitious and would love the same quality in a partner!  Confidence, optimism, patience, a great sense of humor, and the ability to adapt to even the most annoying or difficult situations without letting it ruin a fun event or day are important to me, as I have the same qualities and value them as virtues.    
   I love to play my guitars and learn the newest song I've fallen for by ear.  I also enjoy painting, drawing, mixed media, etc. involving creating art.  I am inspired by others' creations as well and enjoy art festivals and the varied mediums and talented artists you can meet there and admire their work.  I enjoy sports - as a participant and spectator!  Concerts are one of my favorite things to do and I can get into a lot of them for free locally by volunteering so that's always nice if you want to see one last minute and be spontaneous (or if its sold out).  Anything involving the water makes my day, whether its taking the boat to the sandbar in the River, going to the beach, jetskiing, or floating down the springs on a tube!  I have a home on a lake with a boat ramp and dock and live close enough to the beach, the river, and the springs to go on the weekend.  I also love to travel and have new experiences, and I'd like someone special to share them with.    
   I love to make others dreams come true, whether through charitable works or my friends or partner.  I am capable of thorough planning and commitment but also enjoy spontaneous adventures planned on a Thursday night for a weekend in the Keys, the Georgia mtns, or a tropical island!  Basically anywhere we can get to within a reasonable drive or a short flight so we can spend most of the weekend sharing an adventure or relaxing wherever we land.  :)    
   I guess I'd say my "type" of girl that I'm typically attracted to would be somewhat like me, like a feminine woman who still enjoys the outdoors and sports (or can appreciate my interest in sports) and can be comfortable in a Tshirt and jeans but also enjoys getting girly and dressed up sometimes... I find the combination intriguing and sexy!  I'm also interested in "tomboyish" women as well. Really my "type" I'd be interested in dating has a whole lot more to do with inner beauty and personality than physical characteristics or the length of your hair!  I don't really fit into either of the major lesbian labels, and despite being told I need to pick one or the other for myself and for a potential partner so I'm less "confusing" to potential dates, I feel like we are all individuals with our own unique sense of self and style.  I mostly wear women's clothing from surf/skate shops and the Buckle, for example, both very different styles.  My shoe collection includes DVS, DC, Nike Air Max, ladies leather boots, cowgirl boots, Reefs and other flip flops, and a few heels for special occasions.  I rarely wear a dress unless I am going somewhere that it fits the attire - not a lot of charity balls in my line of work so mostly weddings or fancy dinners! I wear coverup dresses and sundresses sometimes to summer outdoor events when I'm in the mood, but I also have an extensive collection of board shorts! 
   Initially just want to connect on a friendship level and ultimately looking for "the one" as I'm sure most of us are!  Initial attraction is important as well as common interests, so if my photo, characteristics, and interests intrigue you... hit me up for more details and to tell me about yourself! ;)   Looking forward to making new connections!

Notes (to save time for you and for me):
• No, I am not interested in one night stands or casual sexual hookups! I'm not that girl so please move on. READ the profile and look for someone who wants "intimate encounters" or whatever.
• No, I am not interested in a threesome or any other multiple partner sexual encounter. See above.
• No, I don't have any interest in "dating" a married woman. I respect other people's feelings and relationships and will not even consider going there.
• No, I am not looking for a man to date. See profile basics above.
• Intelligence is a must for us to click- even on a friendship level. Horrible grammar and excessive misspelling of common words in the English language when English is your first language (on purpose) is a huge turn-off for me for a potential mate, and it will annoy me even in communications with a new friend.

I'm sad to even have to add that addendum but it is what it is and I have gotten way too many messages regarding the above situations. Don't waste your time or mine.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You can have whatever you like....
Haha as in you can pick the date location, etc. of your comfort level.
I prefer somewhere public and not too noisy to get to know each other better. :)