781gymrat: alt./atheletic/nerdy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Victoria, British Columbia
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
781gymrat wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Sane, fit, educated. Looking for somebody with similar qualities to hang out with and see where things go.

I have an incredibly busy work schedule, and find myself without a lot of time to meet people. Dating coworkers does not seem like a good idea, so here I am.

Most of my interests revolve around fitness - weightlifting, clean eating, etc. - but I am not totally one dimensional; I also enjoy spending time at the beach, hiking, spending time with friends, going to movies, out for drinks - all the typical crap.

Not a huge fan of bragging about myself or trying to convince people how "awesome" I am - just seems so shallow and contrived.

Fave movies: Natural Born Killers, Pulp Fiction, SAW, anything by Woody Allen.
Music: Hip-Hop, EDM, punk, metal.
Authors: Douglas Coupland, Chuck Palahniuk.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk, workout, drinks, whatever. I'm down for anything, really.