iheartchucktaylors: apromisebetweenfriendsmeansneverhaving2giveareason
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Eugene, Oregon
34 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
iheartchucktaylors is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
customer service/hair & makeup

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I really don't like self-summaries...or at least I'm not that great at them. And doesn't everyone end up sounding the same? I think I'm pretty awesome and I'm pretty sure my friend and family do too. But that's probably because I pay them to think so (joke). Let's see....
Obviously I'm funny (please see above), charming, loyal, social, friendly, and did I mention awesome? This must be why i'm still single. I'm about 5'1, which has been referred to as fun sized. I'm still not sure if this is a compliment or I should be offended. I mainly work in customer service, but also do hair and make up on the side. I like to have a good time, but who doesn't? I'm now wondering if anyone has ever said they love having a bad time. If this is you, we're probably not a good match. I can have a good time anywhere. And I try to as much as possible. I definitely have my own style or swagger, which I rock well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to iheartchucktaylors you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.