Zloto50: Let me make you smile :-)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Byron bay, New South Wales
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Zloto50 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University

My 1st painting

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
There are so many things I enjoy doing,well all the above for a start. Family and friends are very important and are a big part of my life,my friends are pretty much like extended family members,i feel so lucky to know the amazing people that I do!! :-)

I like to stay fit and healthy as much as possible,im not a fanatic but think its important to stay on top of it.
Im openminded and enjoy meeting and chatting with new people.
Ive done quite a bit of travelling and have met some truly amazing people on my journeys.
I love to have a laugh and probably carry on a bit too much sometimes but (usually) I know when its time to be serious and mature :-)
I treat a lady like my ol dad taught me, he said 'son all you have to do is, treat a lady like a lady,thats with dignity and respect,and son ,your three quarters the way there'
Great advice as ive had some great relationships,but unfortunatly most of them were 'wrong place,wrong time.
I dont have trouble meeting and talking to girls im just over the pub club etc scene.
So theres a little about myself if there is anything you would like to ask please feel free to msg me be glad to hear from u, looking forward to meeting more great people x

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on the person im dating :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Zloto50 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.