lovinev: ~*~Looking for my Prince Charming~*~
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rancho cordova, California
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
lovinev is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name is Evelyn; I'm a single mother of two boys, and looking for someone to spend some quality time with while getting to know him. I like all kinds of music (except Reggae), I work hard and I am pursing my Masters degree, and spend a lot of time outdoors.

Due to my limited time schedule, I do not have time for games or drama. I want to meet someone who is caring, willing to accept and love my sons, loving, romantic, out-going, family oriented, has a relationship with God, and just willing to have a good time, whether at home or a night out. I've been in two serious relationships, I've been single for three years now, and I'm ready to get back out in the dating world. I'm looking for someone that knows the meaning of being in a relationship, is honest, loyal, and not selfish. I'm not asking for you to be my sons’ father, they have one already. However, I am asking that you be involved in their lives. They are very active in sports and I spend a lot of time at games, practice, and school events. If this is something you are not ready for, and then by all means continue on with your search and good luck.

Like I stated before, I am pursuing my Master's degree in Adult Education and Training. When I am done with school, I plan on helping others in their career search, higher education, and encourage self-esteem in our communities. I believe that you have to want to change your life. If not, you will get what you put into life. I want to help those that want to help themselves and further the lives of their families. "The American Dream is what you make it."

When I do have spare time, I like to go to the movies, hang out with friends, spend time with my family/boys, bowling, comedy shows, going out to eat or have drinks, or just hanging out at home. Nothing like curling up with a blanket and watch a movie or read a good book (outside of school reading). I LOVE watching football, basketball (mainly during the Playoffs), and going to the River Cats games (the only way I'll watch baseball). I like camping, even though I haven't been in a few years. I don't get to take many trips out of town, but will work on that next year.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I liked to be surprised with something out of the oridnary. I like someone that does not believe in the "traditional date" and is willing to think outside the box.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovinev you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps