mox211: Back n looking...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Denver, Colorado
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
mox211 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am very open minded and easy going and love to laugh, I like sports, music, movies, fly fishing, camping, boating, anything outdoors, I just recently finished my degree in culinary arts and excited about my future as a chef. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh, life is too short to be pissed all the time and I dont like being mad so I tend to be up beat and have a positive attitude. Postive thinking brings positive results. As far as music goes I like rock, metal, techno, old school rap, anything that you can workout too. I like video games on occasions and enjoy working with my hands. I am very straight forward and will tell you what i think and am not afraid to speak my mind. I am looking to meet someone to hangout with and have some fun and whatever happens from there is to be determined.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would probably be dinner in a nice quiet place so i can get to know the person and then maybe a walk or doing something fun. As long as its not a movie.. I nice evening talking and having a drink. I am open for almost anything.