Diannatib: Seeking Life Companion
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Canton, Ohio
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Diannatib wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Singer/Clerical/Many 1099 Positions

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Dianna
I am looking for my forever love.

I love to travel...the ocean/beach...and I find the combination of these two to be excitingly romantic. I am very true and dedicated to my love and I am looking for someone who feels the same about me. I want a very open and trusting realtionship...not one who is jealous if I look at or talk to a person of the opposite sex. I want someone who likes to share the same interests...although I have my own...like gambling-tennis-singing-wanting to go to church-goodwill shopping etc...I am very open to enjoy and learn to share some of his...our interests make us who we are as people.

I am very romantic at heart I like lots public and personal affection. Why not...I am happy to be with my man so why not show it to each other always...I like to hold hands-touch-kiss both in public and of course in private. I am too honest of a person and can appreciate the same quality in my man. I like to be emotionally close to my man in that we will always be there for each other...I like to keep no secrets from each other. Fighting is NOT in my vocabulary...I was in a 4 year marriage with way too much fighting. That marriage brought out a side of me that does not exist...And I cannot go thru the next relationship fighting over ridiculous things... I have too much love to give in a relationship and life is too short and I want to be happy in my next relationship...I will be there to make you laugh-smile and bring joy to you and your heart and I hope that you will do the same for me...

I am a extremely easy going person and I need that in my partner. Even thru hard times I know how to laugh...especially when I cannot do anything about it...I'm an extremely positive person and have a positive and ambitious outlook on life. I am happy to be alive and love people. I can be a couch potato on days when I want relax and appreciate life but I am also a very hard worker. I have always been the type of girl who needs to work...working keeps my life fulfilled and earning a living at the same time...well that never hurts either...lol

I believe in working together to earn things and build a future and a home together...if you make more money than me...then go for it...good for you...If I earn more money the you...when then good for us...who cares

I have never really been lucky in love...But I haven't given up hope on finding it...Everybody needs somebody to love and care for them...it's human nature and should be cherished if you find it. I will never grow old or tired of your love...And I need someone who feels the same way...someone that will not get bored or tired of me in 7 years.

Am I only dreaming to find such a man? I don't think so...I'm a positive thinker right? :)

I am a very easy person to get to know and talk to and I am not much into playing games or whatever that's about...If you want to date me...call me...don't play games with me...it doesn't work for me...Love is too precious of a gift to play with and it means too much to me. I should have been born in the 1800's I think in that I have a very old-fashioned faithful heart...what's the saying a scorned woman...or something like that? I am can be a forgiving kind of girl...if you burn my toast or leave the toilet seat up...lol But when it comes to breaking the ties that bind us...The trust is broken

Ideal Person:
My ideal person? I am just looking for someone that makes my heart jump. Someone that I am attracted to physically and emotionally. I want to be compatible and 100% supportive of each other in all things that we do. No one certain hair color or eye color. But the qualities that make a good person and a good man. Someone that I can find trust, honesty, faithful, burning passion for one another, someone fun and that loves to laugh together, maybe even share some of the same interests.

I am a smoker so I need someone to is either a smoker as well or doesn't mind smoking...I don't want to fight with you because you don't smoke...that is all a part of compatibility. I am willing to try the e-cigarette...but make no promises...

I have 2 cats that are my life and a very big part of me. I love animals.

I'm am not into love games or whatever that is about. I do not date married or guys that are separated. And I do not date my friends boyfriends or ex-husbands.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casino trip

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Diannatib you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.