twohandedgypsy: Looking for a keeper
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
twohandedgypsy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Caregiver


dating
Family holiday party






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I enjoy curling up on the couch with a good book or the right guy just as much as I enjoy going riding on one of my motorcycles or on occasional hot air balloon rides. I also enjoy swimming, reading, painting and playing air hockey, board games and puzzles and mini golf and watching my favorite teams play college football.

I do my best to always be a kind, caring, thoughtful, respectful person and am looking for someone who does the same. I am not sure I would want to have children at this point in my life, but would welcome yours into my life when the time is right for everyone.

While I can't honestly say I enjoy it, I do go to the gym somewhere between one and four days a week, even if only for a few minutes of cardio. I also enjoy swimming everyday when weather permits.

Currently I write children's books as a hobby and am a caregiver for my parents. I have previously worked as a graphic designer and a tax accountant and dabbled in photography and modeling.

I usually listen to dance music, but also enjoy classic and current rock. I am more of a meat and potatoes lady than a Mexican or Sushi lover.

I am looking for my soulmate, not a fling, and hope to find someone who lives in Sacramento and either rides motorcycles or doesn't mind that I do.
I would love to hear from you if I sound interesting to you and you feel you might be a match for me.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to twohandedgypsy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.