Keith.87: insert headline here
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fayetteville, North Carolina
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
Keith.87 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
IT Analyst

"Beer'd" lol - July 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Keith
I'm currently 27 years old. I graduated Campbell University in '09 with a Bachelor of Science...go Camels!! I like going to the movies & out to dinner, putt putt, roadtrips, amusement parks and pretty much anywhere there's water. Always ready to go somewhere or try something new. The beach is the place to be during the summer & going out with friends and bbq/partying is always a good time.
Ive lived in Washington D.C. and also Germany but right now NC is home.

I prefer dogs (cats are cool too when they actually want attention, lol), Favorite movies genres are comedy & action including Old School, The Hangover, Step Brothers, Tropic Thunder, Cast Away, Forrest Gump, Office Space, LOTR, the Avengers, Taken, etc... Music preferences include The Offspring, Red Hot Chile Peppers, Foo Fighters, Jason Aldean, Eminem, Brad Paisley, Toby Keith, etc...

Currently addicted to Game of Thrones, Once Upon a Time, the Walking Dead, Dexter, Breaking Bad & Supernatural...I know my way around Netflix.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner is great, but I'll do anything, Driving somewhere new and exploring is always fun!