CaliCanine: Anyone out there?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Petaluma, California
29 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
CaliCanine is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
North Bay Business Owner

Only in Petaluma!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
In short: I live a very active lifestyle, always on the go. I am passionate, honest, giving and loyal. Quite sarcastic and a bit twisted. I love jeeps, dogs, running and sushi. I am terrified by sloths, emus and thunder. I have 3 large dogs and I run my own dog care and training business in the North Bay. I am looking for someone to love and share life's journeys with :)

Being blunt here, I will not reply if you are under 6'2, over weight, prefer cats over dogs, have children, out of my race, or a woman.
Don't mean to sound like a b but I have standards and I am not on here to waste anyone's time, make small talk or make new friends. Thanks :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun and simple. First date is just to see if there is a connection...It's the second date that counts :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to CaliCanine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 32.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps