bertonomore: please no duck faces
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ontario, California
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Leo
bertonomore is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Albert
from the los angeles, south bay area..... I have been in Ontario since april 2014 ..37years old...5'9.. short black hair.. brown eyes and wanting to see whats out there.. im pretty straight up.. no drama no games and looking for the same.. i like the simple things.. movies... Concerts... Dodger games.. hanging out with those close to me... I have one child...she's my world....and I hope you can understand that... I like cracking jokes....good conversation and I'm a sucker for sarcastic attitudes... and last but not least...please don't have your phone be a permanent part of your body.... I know we all got our own lives but it would be a shame if we missed out on something cause we too busy liking puppy pics on I.g.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first dates are about getting to know someone.. dinner and small conversation.. from there seeing what we feel about how it is going and hopefully the begining of something we can both enjoy

Mail Settings
To send a message to bertonomore you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps