bilover84: Give what you want to be given back
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakland, California
32 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Other
Hispanic, Scorpio
bilover84 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I loved in the city for a few years, but like everyone else, it got priceeeee ! The city is unique and all, but I'm not trying to work four jobs just to sleep in a 8x10 room. I love the weather in the east bay, there is so much to do here. Best part, I only have to work one part time job to enjoy life at it's fullest.

Anything that's gets me outdoors. I love the beach, camping, dancing, 420, drunk wrestling, thinking about everything that is random, glitter. Now put it all together in a small box and you get me!

Music is very important in my life. I have it on almost 24/7. Bachata, cumbias, indie, dance pop, dirty hip hop, I love it !

Sarcasm is a native language of mine. I am very mellow and like to look at all sides and go with what is positive.

I am close to my family and love spending time with my nephew.

I hope to travel the world and retire in S. America or a beach somewhere.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that would make you sweat and finishing it off by having a few drinks and a laugh.
A smoke and picnic in the redwoods.
Roller skating.
Finger painting
Teach me how to play pool.