SoCalGal_62: Let's share some laughs!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santee, California
55 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
SoCalGal_62 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Raised with brothers, I'm easy going and can find humor in most everything. I like football and rodeo, an entertaining movie, music & dancing. I stay healthy with exercise and try to eat right too but I do love I can take care of things, swing a hammer, kill a spider, organize a great party, bring home the bacon and fry it up but I want to share life's adventures. Laugh together because it's stinkin funny or just listen because it's important and drinks on a beach in Hawaii or a sunrise hike.

I'm optimistic about today's world but also excited about love, happiness and having new experiences. Life is full of possibilities.

So, I'm giving this site a chance. I happen to be a great gal who just hasn't met the right man....yet. If you're cool, let's chat ~
Good luck in your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for something casual

Mail Settings
To send a message to SoCalGal_62 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.