Kairbair53: Looking to get my feet wet
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Irondequoit, New York
63 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Kairbair53 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Veterinary technician

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am just getting back into the dating scene after a long hiatus. Initially I am just looking for someone to hang out with. I love my job most days - I work at a large animal hospital. Which explains why I have a houseful of pets. 2 dogs and 4 cats at the moment.

My musical taste ranges from fifties to classic rock to Dream Theater and Shinedown. With a little country and rap thrown in for good measure. I enjoy going out for dinner and a movie or just staying in for take out and a DVD - I'm not much of a cook but I wouldn't complain if you wanted to cook.

I am definitely a t-shirt and jeans kind of girl. I prefer being comfortable but I can make myself 'presentable' when necessary.

I love movies, just not scary horror movies. I also watch tv in my spare time. I enjoy shows like Bones and CSI. I also play video games. I'm hooked on WOW right now. It is not a deal breaker if you don't know what that is. LOL

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This is a tough one for me. As I stated earlier, it's been a while. I am leaning towards coffee or a walk in a park. Somewhere quiet where we could actually talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kairbair53 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps