kandiii3: First time on the East Coast!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
26 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Asian, Gemini
kandiii3 wants to find someone to marry.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Karina
I like to sing terribly to Dr. horrible's sing along blog, going on adventures and I'd really like to find a beach...I'm from california. It's a little weird being in Pittsburgh xD I transferred to Pitt and majoring in English Lit.

Hobbies..I enjoy analyzing literature, per my major. Wearing fancy dresses and looking stunning in them. Goals. Hmm. My goal is to either go to grad school if I can find funding or I suppose I could be a normal human being and join the work force...

I like pretending I'm cool with my apple ale (it's actually delicious, go try it) and my ginger beer (it's incredible! I hate root beer, but when it's made with ginger it clears the sinuses and warms the soul). I REALLY enjoyed the Avengers so I'm excited to dress up for Thor 2 on Nov. 8 (Mark your calendars, boys). I absolutely love Pittsburgh's gothic architecture and your huge parks. At times like these, I really miss my dog :[ If you let me hang out with you and your dog and we play mario kart in our sweats I will be the happiest person ever, btws.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual sweatpants attire

Mail Settings
To send a message to kandiii3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 27.
Lives in United States