Dancedancedance2: Viewing highly recommended
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brighton, UK
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Dancedancedance2 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Im a sociable girl that loves music and will dance at every opportunity! If I said I also love to stay in with a good movie and a great bottle of red, you'd just conjure up blockbusters and threshers and that's not a good look, but I do like a night in with a good fire ,wine and someone with a sense of humour (very important..a sense of humour)

I'm pretty sporty but not over kill and I love to ski ,go to the gym and tried paddle boarding this summer which I loooovvee.
My job involves travel which is very handy as It's something I also love to do, I never get bored of exploring.
I can be a real night owl but I do love early mornings (no...the early mornings aren't from coming in from the night before) well not always.
My headline..viewing highly recommended....thats how houses are sold not that I resemble being built like one!
You see the picture, you like what you see, but you only really know once you've actually opened the door and stepped's a feeling that's what it is .....
I have a fab sense of humour (so my friends tell me) I love to make people laugh, not to be negative but please do not message me if you are unable to laugh at yourself, you take life too seriously and you've never found your sense of humour.
I would like to meet someone as cheeky, honest and romantic as me.
I am not high maintenance (but your forgiven for thinking I could be in my line of work) there isn't anything false about me, nails ,teeth, etc etc!
I really am a down to earth, live life to the full kind of girl.
I love the sea, the country, the mountains and bread and butter pudding!
I have 19 year old twin girls both studying Veterinary medicine at university and I'm very proud.
I know I like to party but I do have a brain and require a level of intelligent conversation from time to time.
God I sound so demanding.....but I'm not......:)

Sorry but after a week of being on here I feel the need to say I will not message anyone...

Still changing nappies
Still wearing nappies...seriously!
Anyone that clearly doesn't have a friend that will take a photo for them fully clothed.
If your covered in tattoos
No profile picture.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Make me pressure then

Get the POF Mobile Apps