w1ll-iam: Decent, emotionally intelligent, GSOH
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sunbury-on-thames, UK
59 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
w1ll-iam is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker

At the top of something in London.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About William
I am a people person, yet enjoy my own space. Would love to share my space and share the space of someone special. Country walks, cycling off road, nice country pub, togetherness in front of a log fire, good movie, theater. I hate crowds but love entertaining friends with a good meal. I am seeking intimacy in all forms with the right person but not desperate for instant gratification. If you are worth it I am willing to make the investment, if you are a game player I will find out quickly so don't bother. My greatest gift is the ability to laugh at myself, and I love to laugh with others. I have a huge range of life gifts to bring to the table but gifts, like love and trust and respect need to be earned and nurtured. Musical tastes range from medieval classic to current, theres nothing like an intimate R&R gig, an evening at Ronnie Scotts or a concert at the Albert Hall. Clubs and clubbing do nothing for me. Favourite author is Terry Pratchett, that should tell you a lot about me onits own!

I am unique, are you? Would you like to explore being unique with another unique person?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date, the scary one! Probably a walk in a public open space, tea and cake at one of the National Trusts lovely cafe's. Break the ice somehow. I don't know, what would you like?

Mail Settings
To send a message to w1ll-iam you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 53.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps