iFuKk33t: it is what it is
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Panorama city, California
41 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Asian, Virgo
iFuKk33t wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover

Dx: Myelofribrosis 12/21/16

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Tagalog

About nelly
Dx: Myelofribrosis 12/21/16

"Not to let your diagnosis rob you of the Joy of your life today"

Let's make this easy to scroll..
Laid back • Chill • No Nagger/ Drama • Simple Yes or No girl • Realistic • Upfront • Loyal friend • Romantic • Nature lover • Listener • Conservative • Silly • Cuddler • Kisser • Hold hands • Don't mind Netflix day/night - Marvel movies marathon • Laid back • Hardworker • Honest • Faithful • Love Family • Texter • jeans & shirts • must love dogs • No extra baggage • listen to different kind of music • Independent • too old for drama • Health conscious •

No wannabe. No smoker. Jeans and shirt girl. No Model. No make up artist.

~ it is what it is ~

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Easy Meet and Greet. No biggie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to iFuKk33t you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.