cotyamakar12: Hey
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
25 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
cotyamakar12 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Coty
Hey my name is Coty. So far no luck on this site and I am about to delete it. I have 2 tattoos and 2 piercings. I am a respectful person so I care for others even if Idk them. I am not here looking for sex. So if you want another man that will be your tool go for it b.c your wasting your time here. I have post traumatic stress but its not too bad. But if that is a problem then I am sorry that I wasted your time but things happen to the best of us and you can't control everything. I want someone that will be there for me as if they wanted the same from me. I always put 150% in a relationship. I love children and animals I have 3 step sisters and 1 sister plus 3 nieces. I love my family so I am always there for them when they need me the most. I have 2 dogs and a plac of my own with a room mate but he is like a brother to me b.c we have been through a lot together. I love to cook. I like al kinds of music. I have family out in ohio so I constantly visit them all of the time. But one day I hope to move to Arizona b.c it fits me and I love the sun and the warm weather. I am a hybrid between a city and country man so ik how to live the life lol. If you smoke weed that is fine so do I, as long as you have a job to support your own habit. but I do not associate with hardcore drug user b.c I did before and they f'd me over so many time so they are a waste of time to me. I do smoke cigs and I am sorry, but I am trying my best to quit b.c it is a nasty habit.
I'm a veteran of the United States Army. I was in the service since I was 17, 75th Army rangers. 32A EOD (Explosive Ordnance Disposal), I was a Staff Sargent of my battalion. I trained dogs and New EOD recruits
I have been shot one time in my lower left ankle in Sudan by a AK 47 U.
I love being outdoors, and being active.
I love to listen to people talk and I enjoy giving feed back.
I was born in Somerset, Ohio.
I used to play football for Carmel high school in Carmel, Indiana.
I welded tanks and convoys together all day everyday for the military.
if you are interested and would like to know more hmu
I am looking for a long term relationship or just to be friends either way is good for me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cotyamakar12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75