amoresrchn: cuánto tiempo mi amor
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort wayne, Indiana
54 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
amoresrchn is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Aircraft Maintenance Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, Thanks for stopping by my page and taking the time to read this essay. Most essays I read say how strange it is to write about yourself and I feel the same way right now, I will try to touch on the major things but understand that we all are so much more than what a few lines on a web site can say.

I like the water and everything to do with it, boating,skiing,surfing,fishing,kayaking,walking the beach or even the river greenway in Fort Wayne is relaxing and a good time for me. As an aircraft maintenance tech I like anything that goes fast and burns fossil fuel. I do own a Harley Davidson Road King and love summer rides to anywhere.
Time at home is like zen to me and I hope to find someone who feels like gardening is fun and likes it as much as me. Cooking and eating healthy together is also important to me.
I hope you like to sit by a fire in the back yard sipping wine and talking all night because this is one of my fav's in life and I really miss doing it after selling my last house but my new one will provide all that again very soon.
Fixing things is something I do for a living and I am very good at it, I have a crazy amount of tools and know how to use them all so don't be suprized to find me in the garage tinkering with something but don't worry my garage is not a he man woman haters club. On the weekend I really like live music and will usually pick up a Watzup early in the week and plan on seeing a local band here in fort Wayne but they better be good because staying until the end of the show usually means being around drunk people and I am not a big fan of that at all.
Last but certainly not least is that I have a deep christian faith although going to church is something I lack doing right now in my life but will be open to going with you and see what god has in store for us. Well that's about it so thanks again for taking the time to read my page and I hope you find what you came here for :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A quiet dinner and a walk thru a mall would be really nice this time of year.

Get the POF Mobile Apps