Roxolana1234: Beautiful seeking
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Union city, California
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Roxolana1234 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian

About Me
I’ve been told I'm good looking but I will let you decide for yourself. I am in my thirties going on 20ies, thx to my genes and exceptional self-care, I speak with an accent, Graduate degree educated, self-sufficient, tolerant, a loyal friend, affectionate, passionate (once the relationship is established) and have a great sense of humor. I am too busy in my life to get involved in politics or any forms of activism at this point in my life. I appear to be trusting because of my habitual politeness, but I am not- I am an acute observer and take my time to accumulate information. I am strong-minded, but I am open for discussion. I have a good job and can take care of myself.

I am not interested in a FWB or one night stands. If this is what you're looking for, move along. I am looking for a friendship first and eventually a long-term relationship that will lead to marriage so no serial daters.

I am attracted to smart, good-looking, passionate guys and am a sucker for romantics and kind hearts. A sense of humor is a must.
Once the general requirements met (above), I have no idea what my 'type' is more specifically. I believe that chemistry is unpredictable, for me, at least.

Gifts Received