FloatingThrough: Looking for someone to spend time with :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roseville, California
28 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
FloatingThrough wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Discretion: Just looking to chat and get to know people *online* for now, and probably date in the spring/summer.

My friends would probably describe me as the sweet, caring, and loyal type. :) I do like to go out with friends, but I'm not a huge social butterfly - I'm more of an awkward penguin, especially when first meeting someone. Sitting at home snuggling and watching TV is far more comfortable to me than a big party. It takes me a while to completely open up so I'm looking for someone with patience who doesn't mind some shyness or social awkwardness here and there. I'm not too picky personality wise as long as I'm treated well, though I've noticed in the past I get along well and fall for the sweet introverted "nice guy" type!

Let's see, what else? I'm a southern gal who somehow escape by without the accent! I moved to the area a couple years ago and *love* California. The bright sun, weather, all the nature and trails, etc. I've previously lived in Arkansas, Arizona and Florida and California is by far my favorite. I'm politically liberal and have the live and let live mentality. I try to be as nonjudgmental as possible and really appreciate that quality in others as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Alcohol preferred.

Mail Settings
To send a message to FloatingThrough you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.