djdvsd: A nice guy seeking a nice girl...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stockton, California
48 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Pisces
djdvsd is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
DJ/Recording Artist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to watch movies at home, bbq and cook on occasion. I love my two boys, I put them before myself and everyone else always. I don't feel my age and don't believe I look my age (so I've been told). I organize my music and videos for work almost on a daily basis. I DJ at a few venues here in Stockton 4 nights a week. I'd like to expand my mobile DJ business North within the upcoming year as I've had reasonable success in the Bay Area and throughout the Central Valley. I own my own home and share it with two awesome roommates. I work at night...and I'm a night owl because of it. I've been DJing since 1983 and had success as a Freestyle music recording artist throughout the 90's that produced several record and cd releases from 1991 to 2000. My musical tastes are vast, I like a lot of types but do have my favorites: Old school, Freestyle, Oldies, R&B, Hip Hop, House, 80's Modern Rock, Electro, Dance etc. I don't play games (too old for that). Just interested in meeting a woman that's interested in me for me. I'm pretty simple, not at all complicated. Looking for a one man woman.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, lunch, movies, cantina for drinks

Get the POF Mobile Apps