zory2: Waiting Patiently
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort wayne, Indiana
55 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Black, Libra
zory2 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am singled and have to grown children, i am looking for a long term relationship and perfer someone who is looking for the samething. I enjoy traveling, watching a good movie , eating out and spending time with my family. I am a fun loving, honest, trustworthy and easy to get alone with person. love to smile and have fun so make sure you can please. I am drama free and dont want to deal with drama, love my special times with my grandchildren, they are my world. Love seafood, mexican, american, greek, etc. My goal is to finish college in a year and half. Also enjoys reading good books, going to plays, etc. and last but not least spending time with that special guy, who is ready for whatever.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It just depends, We have to figure that out together because it has to be something that we both can agree on and both are ok with. but lets just go with the flow.

Mail Settings
To send a message to zory2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 62.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps