Txcountrygurljo: Come on now fellas
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Burleson, Texas
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Txcountrygurljo is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Embalmer/funeral director

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I want the normal dating experience with a time and place. If you have no intention of dating please don't make plans with me. I don't go out during the week, I do have the responsibility of a school age child and I don't like to interrupt her schedule. I'm really very down to earth, a little sarcastic and can pretty much make a joke about anything. I like to laugh and just be happy. And I would appreciate someone who has goals an is doing something with themselves. If your married and looking for fun please don't waste your time or mine. I am not wanting to hook up right away nor do I want to serial date ten men. I don't want to txt forever and am not trying to meet right away. I can be a little picky. I have curves and am not a skinny minny. Anyway thanks for stopping by.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet an hang out like old friends for an hour just to see if we click? Then take it from there :)