bullmann62: one last dance
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Pittsburg, Texas
55 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
bullmann62 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Steven
I exercise daily and have active lifestyle , but not a gym rat , I try to take care of my self and hope you do to . I have three children 34 ,28, and 8 , I know God has a sense of humor. I enjoy alot things but I've learned family and friends are most important. I like fishing , golf, motorcycle's, and nascar, just to mention a few.
I'm looking for someone with the same interests that enjoys cooking ,dancing ,movies,and kids. I find a woman in a sun dress very appealing and sexy. Best of luck fishin...
P.S. I can't respond or see a meet me, so plz if you're really interested, a simple msg or hi, will spark a response.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talk and see if there are similar interests or chemistry . If so , We can decide the next move.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bullmann62 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 53.
Lives in United States
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps