Looking4CaringAndSharing: Looking 4 fun and stress-free relationship
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Lower sackville, Nova Scotia
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Looking4CaringAndSharing is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Have one







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I'm having a difficult time finding what I'm looking for here on POF and life is continuing to move on, so I've decided to look for a fwb relationship in the meantime. Here's what I'm looking for without a long term commitment for now, until I find the right one. And maybe the right one will be the person that starts out as a FWB. Who knows??

BTW, this does not mean that I am just going to hop in to bed with anyone, or on the first meeting. I would expect to spend some time getting to know someone first. Oh, and if you're married or in a relationship please don't waste my time or yours, that's a definite no for me - hey we can't do sleepovers if you're already in a relationship.

You also must be willing to remain monogamous during our relationship. I do not intend to become involved with anyone who is sleeping around. If this relationship comes about then you can rest assured that if I'm involved with you I won't be seeing anyone else either. So you know, I am picky and will be picky.

Original profile:

Hard to pick a category to describe what I'm looking for. I would like a long term relationship, but do not want to rush things, and want to build a strong friendship first. Honesty is important to me, as is caring, respect and consideration.

I like playing card and board games, backgammon, spending time with family and friends, my greatest passions - traveling and photography. Cuba is my favorites spot but enjoy traveling throughout the province as well.

I like sharing a bottle of wine and time with the right person, going to movies or out for supper every so often. A normal woman looking for a warm hearted caring man to do all of the above with, and hopefully learn a few new things along the way. I have a great sense of humour and love to laugh. Love spending time with family and friends, bbqs, sunsets, reading, 70's music and long drives. Love being held as I drift off to sleep.

A sense of humour, respect and caring are important to me. Would hope to find happiness and contentment with someone special.

My children are grown and gone from home.

Guess I'm a little old fashioned - I find it very difficult to contact someone first on this site. I'm also a romantic and am hoping to find the same in a man. Once I get to know and appreciate someone I am very affectionate. Not until I get to know you though.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To be determined.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Looking4CaringAndSharing you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 66.
Lives in Canada