Lali702: Stay Golden Poney Boy....
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Las vegas, Nevada
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Taurus
Lali702 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Gaming Company

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
The single life isnt for me. All of this time that I spend alone on my free time is meant to be spent with somebody special. I know that man is out there somewhere, just wish he would come in to my life already. I have so much built up love in my heart to share and yet it just sits there...building up. I feel like my heart is going to burst out of my chest at times. Yes, I am a grown woman and do for myself...but Im tired of it being just me. I dont NEED a man....but I would love to have one in my life. Share lifes adventures with and enjoy the day to day life together. If you feel you could be him, please feel free to send me a msg. You never know. Anything is possible. Please, seriousness only. I am not looking for a one night stand or a booty call friend. I am too old for games.

Now that I got that out of the way lol and if I havent scared you off...a little about who I am. I have a huge heart, love to laugh and very family oriented. Movies and music are a must in my life as well as EVERYTHING Disney! So what im almost 31 and still love Disney. Kid at heart. Always will be ;) I miss going camping, I go to Cali every chance I get. I have a great job, my own house and my own vehicle.

Looking fwd to hearing from you...