jessnikk01: New Adventure..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Moorpark, California
62 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
jessnikk01 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Custom Cookies

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love being spontaneous, going to a movie, dinner or Italy on a whim works for me... My only commitment is my family. I do a great job at running my own life, so I'm just looking for company, someone to laugh with or just sit next to at a movie. I spend a great deal of time in my kitchen cooking and making custom cookies that's my therapy, but I enjoy a good restaurant too....My choice of music is Country, but I can handle almost all music. Although I'm home a lot I never have idle time.. Finding time to go out is my new adventure, this in it self is an adventure....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner or a movie and drinks is fine. If I have spent enough time talking and agree to go out with someone then I figure I can sit through dinner, if nothing is happening after that, I'm the honest type and won't take up anymore of your time. Again I just want to talk, laugh and share my time.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jessnikk01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.