Firechic: Independent
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Loomis, California
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Firechic is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Interior Decorator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I'm not your typical girl, as you'll come to find out. I train horses, ride ATVs, and pretty much love doing anything outdoors. I'm open minded and not afraid to try new things. I'd rather be outside working hard than shopping. However, I have been told that I clean up nicely. Most of my friends are guys, cause I have more in common with them. I don't do the whole drama thing. I'm generally pretty straightforward and to the point. I grew up riding ATVs, working on our house, and doing my own maintenance on my vehicles. I love hard work. I train horses and give riding lessons when I'm not at school, as well as do odd jobs. Over the summer I helped my parents build a house. The last few months I've been working at a ranch, fencing 40 acres. Like I said, I like hard work, and I'm not your typical girl. Friends say I work as hard, if not harder, than most guys. I love the outdoors, but I'm also not opposed to staying in occasionally, specially when its cold out. I've completed many fire tech classes, as well as have gone through a fire academy, and am currently enrolled in paramedic school. My dream job is to become a firefighter medic. My family, friends, and pets mean the world to me. I'm independent, and am used to doing things on my own. I'm not a girl who needs to talk on a daily basis to feel like we're in a relationship. I'm not into "pet" names, so if you message me with "hey darling", don't expect an answer in return. Please be creative in your messages, you're more likely to get a response back. If you just want to chat, but never want to meet, please don't waste my time. This might sound a little ****y, but I'm just being honest. Anything you want to know, feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun, interesting, outside, out of the norm...the possabilities are endless!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Firechic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 99.

Get the POF Mobile Apps