kellyNichole22: Im down2earth
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Connellsville, Pennsylvania
26 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
kellyNichole22 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

most recent

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Where I come from, was raised with down to earth people, with a rock n roll side! I'm 22 years young, birthday is Nov.9th so im a scorpio! I like classic rock music n sum hiphop/rap. I was raised with 4 brothers, a little sister and have always been close 2 my parents! Out of 7 children I'm in the middle! Never a dull moment! Bc of this ive got a diverse out look on life bc i am able to look at a problem or issuse and help solve it bc i can see it through a different prospective! Ive always been able to hold my own, I have my own car n pay my own bills I like to know that your Independent as well! I hope that one day, Im able to invent something that will help better human lives or help better schools for children, I love children, dont have any of my own but one day hope to find that country boy to start a family with! I have my tongue pierced, my ears have 3 holes each ear, and 1 tattoo but want more! I'm a ceritified nurse aide, I've always loved too help people, who need it! Ive worked in nursing homes, hospitals, and with the mentally handicaps... Yet to find the specfic field an which im happy to stay in! I was a college student at California University of PA, but recently decided to take a year off bc im undecided whats next! So, if you find me attractive and like what you have read just msg me and start a convo with me! Oh, an to make this clear I'm not a one night stand type or to hurry into anything idc how good you look or that you have everything, I will set boundaries, bc im not trying to just jump straight into a relationship either! Ive had my fair share of heart ache, and dealing with unstables who cant have a true relationship...But hoping to go on some dates and have some fun, im young and ready to live my life ;) Hope to hear from you!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere open to public like a bar, club, restaurant!